T.H.Seeds™

YOU NEED TO BE 18+ TO ENTER

Ce site Web est destiné aux personnes âgées de 18 ans et plus; il fournit un contenu lié au cannabis.

T.H.Seeds™ ne peut être tenu responsable des actes des personnes qui achètent nos graines de cannabis. Nous expédions nos graines à condition qu'elles ne soient pas utilisés par des personnes ne respectant pas les lois locale applicable. Les réglementations en matière de graines cannabis diffèrent souvent d'un pays à l'autre. Pour cette raison, nous vous conseillons de vous renseigner sur la réglementation à laquelle vous êtes assujetti. Il est de votre responsabilité de vous renseigner auprès de vos lois locales. En tant que client T.H.Seeds ™, il vous est interdit de distribuer des semences à des pays où la possession et / ou la distribution de graines de cannabis sont illégales. Toutes les graines sont vendues comme souvenirs à collectionner à des fins éducatives et pour la protection des génétiques de cannabis.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour créer la meilleure expérience utilisateur sur notre site web. Pour plus d'informations, consultez notre page «Politique de confidentialité».

En cliquant sur "ENTRER", vous confirmez ce qui suit: vous avez 18 ans ou plus, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies, vous comprenez et acceptez les informations énumérées ci-dessus et que vous vivez dans un pays où il est légal de commander ou d'afficher des informations sur le cannabis.

Plus de vues

S.A.G.E.™

Féminisé

20,00  Prix:

Price From: 20,00 €

En stock

Quick overview:

S.A.G.E.™ est une Haze bien balancée croisée avec une Indica robuste qui produit des plantes compactes a plus de 20% de THC.

T.H.Seeds™ S.A.G.E.™ Prix
  • Génétique: Big Sur Holy x Afghani
  • Hauteur: 120cm - 140cm
  • Rendement: 350gr - 400gr p.s.m.
  • Période de floraison: 10-11 Semaines

Options

* Champs obligatoires

20,00 € Prix:

Price From: 20,00 €

Graines de cannabis gratuites
Livraison gratuite

Caractéristiques

Féminisé
Big Sur Holy x Afghani
Plutôt Sativa
10-11 Semaines
T.H. Seeds Graines Authentiques

Graines Authentiques

T.H. Seeds Graines de haute qualité

Graines de haute qualité

T.H. Seeds Graines Biologiques

Graines Biologiques

La description

Détails

Le nom S.A.G.E.™ dit tout! Sativa Afghani Génétique Equilibre. Une haze bien équilibrée croisée avec .Indica robuste qui produit des plantes compactes a plus de 20% de THC.Devenu rapidement une légende Indica robuste qui produit des plantes compactes a plus de 20% de THC elle a pris la 2e place dans le test à l'aveugle de la High Times Cannabis Cup 2001 et le hasch fabriqué à partir de cette plante à remporté la 1ere place en 2000, ces deux victoires reposant sur sa force et ses qualités globales. Le niveau de THC élevé et le niveau de CBD bas font de cette plante une variété parfaite pour se mettre dans sa bulle. La saveur épicé du bois de santal, combinée à une haute résistance durable et édifiante en font la plante idéale pour ceux qui veulent avoir le meilleur. Une floraison plus longue est récompensée par de gros buds qui sembleront doubler de taille au cours des dernières semaines. S.A.G.E.™ est la pierre angulaire du programme de sélection de T.H.Seeds™ depuis près de 25 ans.

Informations supplémentaires

Informations supplémentaires

Sexe Féminisé
Taille de la plante 120cm - 140cm
Génétique Big Sur Holy x Afghani
Rendement 350gr - 400gr p.s.m.
Indica/Sativa/Hybride Plutôt Sativa
Temps de floraison 10-11 Semaines
Type de floraison Photopériode
Goût Bois de santal, Pin, Sage, Sucré
Effets Corps énergétique, Créatif, Esprit calme, High édifiant, Joyeux
S.A.G.E.™

Testimonials

Some #sage by @t.h.seeds_amsterdam just starting to need some #stakes and putting on the frost at day 50 And some #cbd #yummy by #cbdcrew with son interesting #pistils and structure.

acannabinerd

Just a little #sage before and after cleaning her up and staking her out. ...I was warned she wasn't a yielder but this particular #phenotype is looking pretty good heading into the last 4 weeks of flower.

acannabinerd

SWAKE N BAKE and DAY OFF starting with some #SAGE aka #SativaAfghaniGeneticEquilibrium bred by @t.h.seeds_amsterdam from @voyagershotel Nice #Sativa effect full of #TerpinesHave a Lovely #Wednesday All #amsterdam #amsterdamweed #chasingflavor_420 #420society #420 #cannabisculture #cannabiscommunity #wedontrollthesame #highsociety #Highsociety #rawlife247 #highlife #stoner #nugshots #stayhigh #weed #weedporn #weedstagram #weedsociety #710 #Damlife #DamLifeGang #wakenbake #risengrind

ams_scoma420

Bringing back some of that #oldschool #SAGE from @t.h.seeds One of my personal all time favorite smokes and a #ridiculous yielder! #SativaAfghaniGeneticEqualibrium #BigSurHolyHaze #colasthesizeofmyleg #thseeds #Dank #Hybrid #jawdropper #kaneudigit #LA #LosGanjales #Loud #respecttothebreeder #SFV #weednerds #whtcla #weedstagram #Terraformgenetics

terraformgenetics

S.A.G.E #chaskon #weed #420 #710 #bac #cultivaconprofesionales #cannabiscommunity #cannabis #join #ice #hash #rosin #highlife #stoners #johnleñon #enrricopalazo #sasquashrosinpress #chaskonthefarmer #hydrogrowchile #purednachile #teampurednachile

chaskon_the_farmer

T.H.Seeds™

YOU NEED TO BE 18+ TO ENTER

This website is intended for those persons 18 years of age and older and provides cannabis related content.

T.H.Seeds™ cannot be held responsible for the actions of persons who purchase our cannabis seeds. We dispatch our seeds on the condition that they will not be used by others in conflict with applicable local law. Regulation and implementation in respect of cannabis seeds often differs from country to country. For this reason we advise you to make inquiries about the regulations to which you are subject. It is your responsibility to check with your local laws. As a T.H.Seeds™ customer, you are prohibited from distributing seeds to countries where possession of and/or distribution of cannabis seeds is illegal.

All seeds are sold as souvenirs to be collected for educational purposes and for protection of the cannabis genetics

We use cookies to create the best user experience on our website. For more information visit our 'Privacy Policy' page.

By clicking “ENTER” you confirm the following: you are 18 years or older, you agree to the use of cookies, you understand and agree to the information listed above and you live in a country where it is legal to order or view information about cannabis.

More Views

S.A.G.E.™

Feminized

20.00 Price:

Price From: €20.00

In stock

Quick overview:

S.A.G.E.™ is a well balanced Haze crossed with a robust Indica that produces a power packed plant with over 20% THC.

T.H.Seeds™ S.A.G.E.™ Trophies
  • Genetics: Big Sur Holy x Afghani
  • Height: 120cm - 140cm
  • Yield: 350gr - 400gr p.s.m.
  • Flowering time: 10-11 Weeks

Options

* Required Fields

€20.00 Price:

Price From: €20.00

Free 2 seeds with every 5/10 and special pack

Free shipping on orders above €100,-


Specifications

Feminized
Big Sur Holy x Afghani
Mostly Sativa
10-11 Weeks
T.H. Seeds Authentic Seeds

Authentic Seeds

T.H. Seeds High Quality Seeds

High Quality Seeds

T.H. Seeds Organic Seeds

Organic Seeds

Description

Details

The name S.A.G.E.™ says it all! Sativa Afghani Genetic Equilibrium. A well balanced Haze crossed with a robust Indica that produces a power-packed plant with over 20 % THC. Fast becoming a legend, S.A.G.E.™ took 2nd place in the blind test of the 2001 High Times Cannabis Cup also the hash made out of this plant won 1st place in 2000, both of these victories were based on overall strength and quality. High THC and low CBD make this plant a perfect head stash variety. Spicy sandalwood flavor combined with a long lasting and uplifting high make this the plant for those who must have the best. Longer flowering time is rewarded with large buds that will seem to double in size in the last few weeks. S.A.G.E.™ has been a cornerstone of the T.H.Seeds™ breeding program for almost 25 years.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Sex Feminized
Plant height 120cm - 140cm
Genetics Big Sur Holy x Afghani
Yield 350gr - 400gr p.s.m.
Indica/Sativa/Hybrid Mostly Sativa
Flowering Time 10-11 Weeks
Flowering Type Photoperiod
Taste Piney, Sage, Sandalwood, Sweet
Effects Calm Mind, Creative, Energetic Body, Happy, Uplifting High
S.A.G.E.™

Testimonials

Some #sage by @t.h.seeds_amsterdam just starting to need some #stakes and putting on the frost at day 50 And some #cbd #yummy by #cbdcrew with son interesting #pistils and structure.

acannabinerd

The S.A.G.E. Sativa-Afghani-Genetic-Equilibrium

gl.steamboat

Just a little #sage before and after cleaning her up and staking her out. ...I was warned she wasn't a yielder but this particular #phenotype is looking pretty good heading into the last 4 weeks of flower.

acannabinerd

Sativa Afghani Genetic Equilibrium THseed 5 meses, proceso indoor y outdoor

co_nitida

SWAKE N BAKE and DAY OFF starting with some #SAGE aka #SativaAfghaniGeneticEquilibrium bred by @t.h.seeds_amsterdam from @voyagershotel Nice #Sativa effect full of #TerpinesHave a Lovely #Wednesday All #amsterdam #amsterdamweed #chasingflavor_420 #420society #420 #cannabisculture #cannabiscommunity #wedontrollthesame #highsociety #Highsociety #rawlife247 #highlife #stoner #nugshots #stayhigh #weed #weedporn #weedstagram #weedsociety #710 #Damlife #DamLifeGang #wakenbake #risengrind

ams_scoma420

Bringing back some of that #oldschool #SAGE from @t.h.seeds One of my personal all time favorite smokes and a #ridiculous yielder! #SativaAfghaniGeneticEqualibrium #BigSurHolyHaze #colasthesizeofmyleg #thseeds #Dank #Hybrid #jawdropper #kaneudigit #LA #LosGanjales #Loud #respecttothebreeder #SFV #weednerds #whtcla #weedstagram #Terraformgenetics

terraformgenetics