T.H.Seeds™

YOU NEED TO BE 18+ TO ENTER

Ce site Web est destiné aux personnes âgées de 18 ans et plus; il fournit un contenu lié au cannabis.

T.H.Seeds™ ne peut être tenu responsable des actes des personnes qui achètent nos graines de cannabis. Nous expédions nos graines à condition qu'elles ne soient pas utilisés par des personnes ne respectant pas les lois locale applicable. Les réglementations en matière de graines cannabis diffèrent souvent d'un pays à l'autre. Pour cette raison, nous vous conseillons de vous renseigner sur la réglementation à laquelle vous êtes assujetti. Il est de votre responsabilité de vous renseigner auprès de vos lois locales. En tant que client T.H.Seeds ™, il vous est interdit de distribuer des semences à des pays où la possession et / ou la distribution de graines de cannabis sont illégales. Toutes les graines sont vendues comme souvenirs à collectionner à des fins éducatives et pour la protection des génétiques de cannabis.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour créer la meilleure expérience utilisateur sur notre site web. Pour plus d'informations, consultez notre page «Politique de confidentialité».

En cliquant sur "ENTRER", vous confirmez ce qui suit: vous avez 18 ans ou plus, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies, vous comprenez et acceptez les informations énumérées ci-dessus et que vous vivez dans un pays où il est légal de commander ou d'afficher des informations sur le cannabis.

Plus de vues

S.A.G.E.™ CBD

Féminisé

25,00  Prix:

Price From: 25,00 €

En stock

Quick overview:
S.A.G.E™CBD de T.H.Seeds™ possède cet saveur S.A.G.E fraîche et onctueusement unique avec un presque parfait ratio 1:1 9,54% THC et 9,37% CBD.
  • Génétique: S.A.G.E.™ x CBD selected strain
  • Hauteur: 110cm - 160cm
  • Rendement: 450gr - 500gr p.s.m.
  • Période de floraison: 9 Semaines

Options

* Champs obligatoires

25,00 € Prix:

Price From: 25,00 €

Graines de cannabis gratuites
Livraison gratuite

Caractéristiques

Féminisé
S.A.G.E.™ x CBD selected strain
Hybride
9 Semaines
T.H. Seeds Graines Authentiques

Graines Authentiques

T.H. Seeds Graines de haute qualité

Graines de haute qualité

T.H. Seeds Graines Biologiques

Graines Biologiques

La description

Détails

S.A.G.E™CBD de T.H.Seeds™ possède cette saveur S.A.G.E fraîche et onctueusement unique avec un presque parfait ratio 1:1 9,54% THC et 9,37% CBD. C'est une Indica/Sativa équilibrée avec une structure composée de grosses feuilles. Ne lui donnez pas plus de 3 semaines de croissances parce que le stretch est très important. Le temps de floraison est entre 8-9 semaines, son rendement: est de 450 à 500 p.s.m. Elle fait des grosses fleurs bien denses et elle est une grande productrice de résine. Elle s'adapte bien en terre, hydro, aero, coco mais marche le mieux en organique. Pour le test, T.H.Seeds™ à utilisé uniquement un sol organique et des engrais organiques pour les trois premières semaines de floraison, après nous arrêtons et lui donnons uniquement de l'eau claire pour distinguer la puissance originelle de la génétique. Nous l'avons lancé dans des pots de 1L pour les 2 premières semaines puis transplantée dans un pot de 3,5L pour l'étape de floraison. Elle produit entre 35 et 55gr par plante.

Informations supplémentaires

Informations supplémentaires

Sexe Féminisé
Taille de la plante 110cm - 160cm
Génétique S.A.G.E.™ x CBD selected strain
Rendement 450gr - 500gr p.s.m.
Indica/Sativa/Hybride Hybride
Temps de floraison 9 Semaines
Type de floraison Photopériode
Goût Fruité, Sage
Effets Créatif, Engourdissant, Joyeux, Relaxant
S.A.G.E.™ CBD

Testimonials

Ciao! Sul mio profilo e' in corso un contest per vincere erba CBD! E' molto semplice partecipare.. Trovi tutto nell'ultimo post che ho pubblicato

kushxkoncentratesi

Its that time!! #sagecbd getting the chop❄shes frosty sticky and smells sweet and stanky #dgc#dudegrowsshow#dgcgarden#recharge#rechargeitup#mammothp#mammothmicrobes#melvenetics#thseedsamsterdam#organic#notill#seedsherenow#rootsorganics#realgrowers#spectrumking#growlife#growyourown#smokeyourown#homegrown#growerslove#marijuana#cannabis

theredijedi

That's the head of S.A.G.E. CBD by @t.h.seeds_amsterdam #hempembassyvienna #hempembassy #hempambassador #hemp #cannabis #hempeducation #cannabiscommunity #hempmuseum #green #healthy #greenthumb #growtogether #highsociety #weshouldgrow #weshouldsmoke #weedstagram #cbd #420 #legalise #sagecbd #thseeds

hempembassyvienna

Fucking love the way this #sagecbd has turned out so far, this no till thing is awesome #thseedsamsterdam#seedsherenow#dgc#dudegrowsshow#recharge#rechargeitup#mammothp#mammothmicrobes#uprising#rootsorganics#notill#realgrowers#spectrumking#apollohorticulture#growlife#growyourown#smokeyourown#homegrown#growerslove#marijuana#cannabis#420#thc#cbd##prop215compliant

theredijedi

S.A.G.E. CBD by @thseedsbank, just one of those cute sidebuds #hempembassyvienna #hempembassy #hempambassador #hemp #cannabis #hempeducation #cannabiscommunity #hempmuseum #green #healthy #greenthumb #growtogether #highsociety #weshouldgrow #weshouldsmoke #weedstagram #cbd #420 #legalise #thseeds #sagecbd

kushxkoncentratesi

T.H.Seeds™

YOU NEED TO BE 18+ TO ENTER

This website is intended for those persons 18 years of age and older and provides cannabis related content.

T.H.Seeds™ cannot be held responsible for the actions of persons who purchase our cannabis seeds. We dispatch our seeds on the condition that they will not be used by others in conflict with applicable local law. Regulation and implementation in respect of cannabis seeds often differs from country to country. For this reason we advise you to make inquiries about the regulations to which you are subject. It is your responsibility to check with your local laws. As a T.H.Seeds™ customer, you are prohibited from distributing seeds to countries where possession of and/or distribution of cannabis seeds is illegal.

All seeds are sold as souvenirs to be collected for educational purposes and for protection of the cannabis genetics

We use cookies to create the best user experience on our website. For more information visit our 'Privacy Policy' page.

By clicking “ENTER” you confirm the following: you are 18 years or older, you agree to the use of cookies, you understand and agree to the information listed above and you live in a country where it is legal to order or view information about cannabis.

More Views

S.A.G.E.™ CBD

Feminized

25.00 Price:

Price From: €25.00

In stock

Quick overview:
S.A.G.E.™ CBD from T.H.Seeds™ has that fresh and smooth unique S.A.G.E.™ flavor with a near perfect 1:1 ratio of 9.54% THC and 9.37% CBD

Options

* Required Fields

€25.00 Price:

Price From: €25.00

Free 2 seeds with every 5/10 and special pack

Free shipping on orders above €100,-

T.H. Seeds Authentic Seeds

Authentic Seeds

T.H. Seeds High Quality Seeds

High Quality Seeds

T.H. Seeds Organic Seeds

Organic Seeds

Feminized
S.A.G.E.™ x CBD selected strain

Specifications

Hybrid
8-9 Weeks

Description

Details

S.A.G.E.™ CBD from T.H.Seeds™ has that fresh and smooth unique S.A.G.E.™ flavor with a near perfect 1:1 ratio of 9.54% THC and 9.37% CBD. This is a real Sativa/Indica balanced plant with big fat leaf structure. Do not give it more than 3 weeks in veg. or use a cropping because the stretch is important. The flowering time is between 8-9 weeks, yields: 450 to 500 p.s.m. She makes great dense flowers and is a big resin producer. Good for soil, hydro, aero, coco, but best in organic, this is medicine after all. For the test T.H.Seeds™ used only organic soil and organic fertilizer for the first three weeks in flower, then we stopped and only gave water to see the true potency of the genetics. We started with 1L pots for 2 weeks and transplanted to a 3,5L for the flowering stage. It produced between 35 and 55 gr per plant.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Sex Feminized
Plant height 110cm - 160cm
Genetics S.A.G.E.™ x CBD selected strain
Yield 450gr - 500gr p.s.m.
Indica/Sativa/Hybrid Hybrid
Flowering Time 8-9 Weeks
Flowering Type Photoperiod
Taste Fruity, Sage
Effects Creative, Happy, Relaxed, Tingly
Medicinal conditions Depression, Epileptic attacks
S.A.G.E.™ CBD

Testimonials

Fucking love the way this #sagecbd has turned out so far, this no till thing is awesome #thseedsamsterdam#seedsherenow#dgc#dudegrowsshow#recharge#rechargeitup#mammothp#mammothmicrobes#uprising#rootsorganics#notill#realgrowers#spectrumking#apollohorticulture#growlife#growyourown#smokeyourown#homegrown#growerslove#marijuana#cannabis#420#thc#cbd##prop215compliant

theredijedi

Going to keep this #sagecbd untopped, been pinching the stem trying to keep her short for now i read shes got a mean stretch in flower #thseedsamsterdam#seedsherenow#dgc#dudegrowsshow#recharge#rechargeitup#mammothp#mammothmicrobes#uprising#rootsorganics#notill#realgrowers#spectrumking#apollohorticulture#growlife#growyourown#smokeyourown#homegrown#growerslove#marijuana#cannabis#420#thc#cbd##prop215compliant

theredijedi

Disclaimer: Check local and international regulations before ordering cannabis seeds. T.H.Seeds™ accepts no responsibility for persons who do not comply with local or international laws. All seeds are sold as souvenirs to be collected for educational purposes and for protection of the cannabis genetics.